Kompetens och kvalitet är hjärtat i CWP

Medarbetare

Alla vi som jobbar här

Portrait

Stelios Orphanos

Verkställande Direktör

070-485 02 09 stelios@cwp.one
Portrait

Cornelia Schill

Sälj/bemanning

073-426 05 26 cornelia@cwp.one
Portrait

Anton Skiöld

Ekonomi

070-496 02 40 anton@cwp.one
Portrait

Andi Laci

Projektledare

072-328 54 11 andi@cwp.one
Portrait

Robert Georgios

Platschef/Trelleborg

073-520 09 32 robert@cwp.one
Portrait

Altin

Snickare

altin@cwp.one
Portrait

Bertil

Snickare

bertil@cwp.one
Portrait

Clirim

Gruppledare

clirim@cwp.one
Portrait

Dejvit

Logistik

dejvit@cwp.one
Portrait

Dominik

Målare

dominik@cwp.one
Portrait

Dorian

Målare

dorian@cwp.one
Portrait

Entouart

Målare

entouart@cwp.one
Portrait

Elidon

Gruppledare

elidon@cwp.one
Portrait

Elton

Marmor/Granit

elton@cwp.one
Portrait

Ian

Snickare

ian@cwp.one
Portrait

Jörgen

Snickare

jorgen@cwp.one
Portrait

Konstandin

Målare

kostas@cwp.one
Portrait

Kudret

Snickare

kudret@cwp.one
Portrait

Kujtim

Rivning

kujtim@cwp.one
Portrait

Ledjon

Målning

ledjon@cwp.one
Portrait

Mahmoud

Snickare

mahmoud@cwp.one
Portrait

Marino

Snickare

marino@cwp.one
Portrait

Mateo

Snickare

mateo@cwp.one
Portrait

Maycon

Målare

maycon@cwp.one
Portrait

Miradje

Snickare

miradje@cwp.one
Portrait

Niko

Målare

niko@cwp.one
Portrait

Orges

Målare

orges@cwp.one
Portrait

Panos

Snickare

panos@cwp.one
Portrait

Pawel

Snickare

pawel@cwp.one
Portrait

Saimir

Murare

saimir@cwp.one
Portrait

Aleksander

Snickare

aleksander@cwp.one
Portrait

Vane

Målare

vane@cwp.one
Portrait

Vesel

Snickare

vesel@cwp.one
Portrait

Stergios

Plattsättare

stergios@cwp.one
Portrait

Sokol

Snickare

sokol@cwp.one
Portrait

Slawek

Snickare

slawek@cwp.one
Portrait

Benjamin

Arbetsledare

benjamin@cwp.one
Portrait

Geri

Snickare

geri@cwp.one
Portrait

Ajet

Målare

ajet@cwp.one
Portrait

Aristan

Rivning

aristan@cwp.one
Portrait

Khaled

Målare

khaled@cwp.one